Select Page

Leadership

Leadership Team

Anthony Scott

Executive Director
anthony@glorieta.org

Jeff Ward

Director of Finance & Administration
jeff@glorieta.org

Debbie Beal

Director of Programs
debbie@glorieta.org

Josh Rogers

Director of Program Support
josh.rogers@glorieta.org

Jon Malvig

Operations of Program Support
jon.malvig@glorieta.org

Meredith Nelson

Director of Guest Services
meredith.nelson@glorieta.org

GROUP CAMP

Jonny Richards

Assistant Director
505-757-6161 Ext 734
jonny.richards@glorieta.org

FAMILY CAMP

Katie Wells

Assistant Director
505-757-6161 Ext 743
katie.wells@glorieta.org

CITY CAMP

Adventure for the City

Christian Scott

Assistant Director
505-757-6161 Ext 741
christian.scott@glorieta.org

Caleb Barge

Assistant Director
505-757-6161 Ext 715
caleb.barge@glorieta.org

SUMMER CAMP

Scott Chapman

Director
505-757-6161 Ext 733
scott@glorieta.org

DAY CAMP

WILDERNESS CAMPS

Scott Chapman

Director
505-757-6161 Ext 733
scott@glorieta.org

Hunter Parrot

Professional Wilderness Guide Course
505-757-6161 Ext 733
hunter@glorieta.org

RETREATS

Caitlin Barge

Assistant Director of Conferences
505-757-6161 Ext 773
caitlin.barge@glorieta.org

Sarah Sayger

Booking Coordinator for Retreats
505-757-6161 Ext 719
sarah.sayger@glorieta.org

RECRUITING

Ellen Ward

Coordinator
505-757-6161 Ext 736
ellen@glorieta.org

Jill Halfmann

Coordinator
505-757-6161 Ext 716
jill@glorieta.org

REGISTRATION

Leah Clements

Registrar
505-757-6161 Ext 777
leah@campeagle.org

MARKETING & SALES

Micah Burgess

Coordinator
505-757-6161 Ext 744
micah@glorieta.org

Dustin Finch

Representative
505-757-6161 Ext 764
dustin.finch@glorieta.org

Landon Stanley

Representative
505-757-6161 Ext 721
landon.stanley@glorieta.org

Tracy Prouty

Representative
505-757-6161 Ext 736
tracy.prouty@glorieta.org

Claire Rapp

Representative
505-757-6161 Ext 723
claire.rapp@glorieta.org