Select Page

Leadership

Executive Team

 

Anthony Scott

Executive Director

 

 

 

Josh Nelson

Executive Assistant
505-257-5216 Ext 713
Josh.Nelson@glorieta.org

Craig Chism

Director of Capital & Projects
505-257-5216 Ext 725
Criag@glorieta.org

Meredith Nelson

Director of Programs
505-257-5216 Ext 739
meredith.nelson@glorieta.org

Josh Rogers

Director of Guest Services
joshua.rogers@glorieta.org

 

Administrative & Communications

Administrative

Jen Peterson

Admin Manager
505-257-5216 Ext 709
jen.peterson@glorieta.org

Recruiting

Ellen Ward

Recruiting Manager
505-257-5216 Ext 732
ellen@glorieta.org

Outreach

Joshua Roark

Digital Marketing Coordinator
505-757-6161 Ext 704
Joshua.Roark@glorieta.org

Micah Burgess

Outreach Manager
505-257-5216 Ext 744
Micah@glorieta.org

Gennavieve Carmazzi

Schools Outreach
505-257-5216 Ext 743
gennavieve.carmazzi@glorieta.org

Sarah Skagen

Outreach
5056990190
sarah.skagen@glorieta.org

Tristin Denton

Outreach
505-699-4541
Tristin.Denton@glorieta.org

Brennan Frew

Digital Outreach
505-757-6161 Ext 504
brennan.frew@glorieta.org

Guest Relations

Family Ministry

Josh Baker

Director of Family Ministries
505-757-6161 Ext 741
josh@glorieta.org

Katie Wells

Family Ministries Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 743
katie.wells@glorieta.org

Summer Programs

Kel Beal

Director of Summer Programs
505-757-6161 Ext 734
kel@glorieta.org

Brita Sjogren

Group Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 731
brita@glorieta.org

Caleb Barge

Day Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 715
caleb.barge@glorieta.org

Retreats

Kyle Swetlishnoff

Retreats Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 782
kyle.swetlishnoff@glorieta.org

Christian Scott

Retreats Assistant
505-757-6161 Ext 714
christian.scott@glorieta.org

Conferences & Large Groups

Caitlin Barge

Director of Conferences
505-757-6161 Ext 773
caitlin.barge@glorieta.org

Registration

Ashley Smith

Lead Registrar And Booking Coordinator
505-757-6161 Ext 718
ashley.smith@glorieta.org

Guest Experience

Retail

Activities

Kalia Jones

Activities Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 742
Kalia.jones@glorieta.org

Food Service

Ben Thorpe

Food Service Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 729
Ben.Thorpe@glorieta.org

Property and Operations

Norm Kaldenberg

Property and Ops. Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 748
Norm.kaldenberg@glorieta.org

Kaylen Fowler

Housekeeping
505-757-6161 Ext 750
Kayle.Fowler@glorieta.org

Bradley Ashwell

Property & Grounds
505-757-6161 Ext 708
Bradley.Ashwell@glorieta.org

Chris Rivera

Water & Wastewater
505-757-6161 Ext 756
Chris@glorieta.org