Select Page

Executive Team

Anthony Scott

Executive Director
 

Josh Nelson

Executive Assistant
505-757-6161 Ext 713
josh.nelson@glorieta.org

Meredith Nelson

Senior Director of Guest Relationships
505-757-6161 Ext 739
meredith.nelson@glorieta.org

Josh Rogers

Senior Director of Guest Experiences
joshua.rogers@glorieta.org

Administrative

Guest Relationships

Conferences & Retreats

Caitlin Barge

Director of Rentals
505-757-6161 Ext 773
caitlin.barge@glorieta.org

Youth & Family Ministries

Brita Sjogren

Group Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 731
brita@glorieta.org

Kyle Swetlishnoff

Family Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 782
kyle.swetlishnoff@glorieta.org

Recruiting

Kaylen Fowler

Recruiting Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 750
kaylen.fowler@glorieta.org

Guest Experiences

Bradley Ashwell

Director of Property and Grounds
505-757-6161 Ext 708
Bradley.Ashwell@glorieta.org

Kalia Roberts

Director of Activities and Tourism
505-757-6161 Ext 742
kalia.roberts@glorieta.org