Select Page

Executive Team

Anthony Scott

Executive Director
 

Josh Nelson

Executive Assistant
505-757-6161 Ext 713
josh.nelson@glorieta.org

Meredith Nelson

Senior Director of Guest Relationships
505-757-6161 Ext 739
meredith.nelson@glorieta.org

Scott LeDoux

Director of Operations
scott.ledoux@glorieta.org

Administrative

Ignacio Reparaz

Glorieta Admin
505-757-6161 Ext 784
ignacio.reparaz@glorieta.org

Guest Relationships

Conferences & Retreats

Summer Clark

Director of Rentals
505-757-6161 Ext 786
summer.clark@glorieta.org

Youth & Family Ministries

Kyle Swetlishnoff

Family Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 782
kyle.swetlishnoff@glorieta.org

Julie Garnaas

Family Camp Assistant
505-757-6161 Ext 702
julie.garnaas@glorieta.org

Jen Peterson

Family Camp Assistant
505-757-6161 Ext 701
jen.peterson@glorieta.org

Recruiting

kaylen-fowler-staff

Kaylen Fowler

Recruiting Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 750
kaylen.fowler@glorieta.org

Guest Experiences

Bradley Ashwell

Director of Property and Grounds
505-757-6161 Ext 708
Bradley.Ashwell@glorieta.org

Kalia Roberts

Director of Activities and Tourism
505-757-6161 Ext 742
kalia.roberts@glorieta.org