Select Page

Leadership

Executive Team

 

Anthony Scott

Executive Director

 

 

 

Josh Nelson

Executive Assistant
505-257-5216 Ext 713
Josh.Nelson@glorieta.org

Josh Rogers

Senior Director of Guest Experiences
joshua.rogers@glorieta.org

 

Meredith Nelson

Senior Director of Guest Relationships
505-257-5216 Ext 739
meredith.nelson@glorieta.org

Administrative

Jen Peterson

Glorieta Admin
505-257-5216 Ext 709
jen.peterson@glorieta.org

Guest Relationships

Sales & Recruiting

Kel Beal

Director of Sales & Recruiting
505-757-6161 Ext 734
kel@glorieta.org

Ellen Ward

Recruiting Manager
505-257-5216 Ext 732
ellen@glorieta.org

Conferences & Retreats

Caitlin Barge

Director of Rentals
505-757-6161 Ext 773
caitlin.barge@glorieta.org

Kyle Swetlishnoff

Retreat & Event Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 782
kyle.swetlishnoff@glorieta.org

Registration & Booking

Youth & Family Ministries

Josh Baker

Director of Youth & Family Ministries
505-757-6161 Ext 741
josh@glorieta.org

Katie Wells

Family Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 743
katie.wells@glorieta.org

Brita Sjogren

Group Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 731
brita@glorieta.org

Guest Experiences

Ben Thorpe

Director of Hospitality
505-757-6161 Ext 729
Ben.Thorpe@glorieta.org

Bradley Ashwell

Director of Facilities
505-757-6161 Ext 708
Bradley.Ashwell@glorieta.org

Kalia Jones

Director of Activities and Tourism
505-757-6161 Ext 742
Kalia.jones@glorieta.org