Select Page

Leadership

Executive Team

Anthony Scott

Executive Director

 

Josh Nelson

Executive Assistant
Josh.Nelson@glorieta.org

Open Position

Director of Admin and Communications
Info@glorieta.org

Meredith Nelson

Director of Programs
meredith.nelson@glorieta.org

Josh Rogers

Director of Guest Services
joshua.rogers@glorieta.org

Administrative & Communications

Jen Peterson

Admin Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 709
Jen.Peterson@glorieta.org

Joshua Roark

Digital Marketing Coordinator
505-757-6161 Ext 704
Joshua.Roark@glorieta.org

Micah Burgess

Sales Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 744
micah@glorieta.org

Ellen Ward

Recruiting Manager
505-257-5216 Ext 732
ellen@glorieta.org

Gennavieve Carmazzi

Schools Administrative
505-257-5216 Ext 743
gennavieve.carmazzi@glorieta.org

Sarah Skagen 

Representative
505-757-6161 Ext 721
sarah.skagen@glorieta.org

Tristin Denton

Representative
505-757-6161 Ext 736
tristin.denton@glorieta.org

FAMILY Ministries

Josh Baker

Director of Family Ministries
505-757-6161 Ext 741
josh@glorieta.org

Katie Wells

Family Ministries Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 743
katie.wells@glorieta.org

Summer Programs

Kel Beal

Director of Summer Programs
505-757-6161 Ext 734
kel@glorieta.org

Brita Sjogren

Group Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 731
brita@glorieta.org

Caleb Barge

Day Camp Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 715
caleb.barge@glorieta.org

RETREATS

Kyle Swetlishnoff

Director of Retreats
505-757-6161 Ext 782
kyle.swetlishnoff@glorieta.org

Christian Scott

Retreats Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 714
christian.scott@glorieta.org

Caitlin Barge

Conferences Manager
505-757-6161 Ext 773
caitlin.barge@glorieta.org

REGISTRATION

Ashley Smith

Lead Booking Coordinator
505-757-6161 Ext 718
ashley.smith@glorieta.org